maandag 28 mei 2012

Euro 2012: Spain's Official 23-Man Squad Selected


On Sunday morning, Vicente Del Bosque announced the names of the 23 players he will take with him to represent Spain for Euro 2012. La Roja will be looking to repeat as European champions and will start their Euro 2012 campaign on June 10 against Italy.

Without further ado, here is your Spanish national team for Euro 2012.

Goalkeepers: Iker Casillas (Real Madrid), Victor Valdes  (FC Barcelona), Pepe Reina (Liverpool)

Defenders: Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), Gerard Pique (FC Barcelona), Jordi Alba (Valencia), Raul Albiol (Real Madrid), Alvaro Arbeloa (Real Madrid), Javi Martinez (Athletic Bilbao), Juanfran (Atletico Madrid)

Midfielders: Sergio Busquets (FC Barcelona), Xabi Alonso (Real Madrid), Xavi (FC Barcelona), Santi Cazorla (Malaga), Andres Iniesta (FC Barcelona), Cesc Fabregas (FC Barcelona)

Forwards: David Silva (Manchester City), Fernando Torres (Chelsea), Juan Mata (Chelsea), Fernando Llorente (Athletic Bilbao), Jesus Navas (Sevilla), Pedro (FC Barcelona), Alvaro Negredo (Sevilla)

Source: bleacher report

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten